1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Riley
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Riley County

Staff

NameTitleE-mail
Bairow-Riffey, SharonReceptionistsriffey@ksu.edu
Dougherty, MeganFamily & Consumer Sciences Agentmcdough92@ksu.edu
Berg, Brandy4-H Program Assistantbmberg@ksu.edu
Berry, LynneAdministrative Assistantlberry@ksu.edu
Eyestone, GreggHorticulture Agentgeyeston@ksu.edu
Jobe, John4-H Agentjajobe@ksu.edu
McClure, GregAgriculture Agentgmcclure@ksu.edu
Wilson, JenniferCounty Extension Directorjrwilson@ksu.edu